A Festival Fete Announcement!

2 Oct
ff_060813_0500

Jennifer & Pilar working together at the Garden City Art Festival

Have you heard the news?  Jennifer Neuguth, founder of Festival Fete, has transferred the ownership of Festival Fete to the very capable hands of Pilar Brennar so that she can dedicate herself to her new business, MANTRA.  Jennifer and Pilar have been working together over these past few months to make sure that Pilar knows all the “ins and outs” of running the business. And lucky for us all, Jennifer will continue to work with Festival Fete in support of Art is Smart and the Creation Station. Please read the following messages from Pilar and Jennifer.

Jennifer Neuguth, successful entrepreneur starts a new business, MANTRA!

Jennifer Neuguth, successful entrepreneur starts a new business, MANTRA!

Dear Friends,

I would like to thank all the many artists, young artists, sponsors and patrons that have supported Festival Fete from the beginning.

I have completely enjoyed working in the arts!

Please, keep in touch as I start a new journey at My Mantra. My life.  www.mymantramylife.com

Cheers,

Jennifer

Pilar Brenner - new owner of Festival Fete!

Pilar Brenner – new owner of Festival Fete!

Hello to all the artists, supporters, and fans of Festival Fete!

I’m sure by now, many of you have heard the news that Jennifer has started down a new road with MANTRA, and you and I are going to continue on the ever-exciting, and growing journey of Festival Fete!

When I initially thought about purchasing the company, I asked myself what spoke to me most about Festival Fete and its mission. What I realized is that I fully embrace and LOVE, what Jennifer and David have accomplished; an event which showcases local artisan talent, supports young and budding artists, brings business to local communities, and is fun and family friendly. Festival Fete events truly enrich all aspects of RI and make it a better place. It is now my goal to carry on the work that Jennifer and David began.

My commitment to our artists is to continue to provide and expand the platform in which you are able to showcase your art, advertising campaigns, and the great venues will continue and only get better. My commitment to the many loyal supporters who attend these events and the communities around them, is to continue to present the best show we can with great art, great food, and great entertainment!

I’m looking forward to seeing you all at the Wakefield Festival, October 5th!

Thanks,

Pilar

Wakefield Art Festival

2 Responses to “A Festival Fete Announcement!”

  1. Lisa Stephenson October 5, 2013 at 6:59 pm #

    Congratulations!!!!! So proud of you! All of you girls have turned out to be so amazing!

  2. teri g October 7, 2013 at 8:02 am #

    congratulations to you both!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,166 other followers

